Intime - Clearing Data

Post Reply
AaronSchulman
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:34 pm
Contact:

Intime - Clearing Data

Post by AaronSchulman » Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:42 am

When copying Data from a site for another site this often copies all aspects of the data.
The current Clear History does not clear the old Intime Data.

To Clear the intime data, follow the steps below: (note this is not to be used to fix and existing sites problems and will clear all history)

Truncate table clockin
Truncate table clockinhist
Truncate table workers
Truncate table empaccess
Truncate table deduct
Truncate table ttblbreak
Truncate table ttbllist
Truncate table ttblsched
Truncate table ttblshift

Once this has been done you will be required to add the DEFAULT USER when opening Intime

The above can be added to the clear history script as well

AndreN
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 11:17 pm
Contact:

Re: Intime - Clearing Data

Post by AndreN » Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:20 am

This will clear everything including departments, sections and job titles:

Truncate table clockin
Truncate table clockinhist
Truncate table workers
Truncate table empaccess
Truncate table deduct
Truncate table ttblbreak
Truncate table ttbllist
Truncate table ttblsched
Truncate table ttblshift
truncate table department
truncate table jobtitle
Using Tapatalk

Post Reply